E. Aranda, Notimex

E. Aranda, Notimex earanda@notimex.com.mx

Francisco Gómez, El Universal

Francisco Gómez, El Universal pagofo@hotmail.com Cel.: 044(55) 41-92-15-61

Jacinto Rodríguez Murguía

Jacinto Rodríguez Murguía jrmunguia@hotmail.com

Jaime Hernández

Jaime Hernández politica@eluniversal.com.mx

Jesús Aranda, La Jornada

Jesús Aranda, La Jornada jaranda@jornada.com.mx

Jesús Blancornelas, Zeta Tijuana

Jesús Blancornelas, Zeta Tijuana blancornelas@zetatijuana.com

Jorge Alejandro Medellín, El Universal

Jorge Alejandro Medellín, El Universal jorgemedellin@hotmail.com alfabravo@yahoo.com.mx...

Jorge Carrasco, Revista Proceso

Jorge Carrasco, Revista Proceso jcarrasco@proceso.com.mx

Jorge Fernández Meléndez, Excelsior

Jorge Fernández Meléndez, Excelsior jorge.fernandez@nuevoexcelsior.com.mx

Jorge Hernández Álvarez, Milenio

Jorge Hernández Álvarez, Milenio jorge.m.hernadez@gmail.com Cel.: 044(55) 39-03-68-97

Jorge J. Romero, Crónica

Jorge J. Romero, Crónica jorge_javier_romero@yahoo.com.mx

Leonardo Curzio, Radio Mil

Leonardo Curzio, Radio Mil leonardocurzio@nrm.com.mx ; lcurzio@nrm.com.mx ; ...

Marcos Lara, independiente

Marcos Lara, independiente klahr4@hotmail.com Moctezuma 133-8, Col. Del Carmen Coyacán,...

Marcos Muedano

Marcos Muedano marcos.muedano@eluniversal.com.mx

Silvia Otero

Silvia Otero silvia.otero@eluniversal.com.mx